Eikestad u/13A Rugby Day


The annual Laerskool Eikestad's u/13A rugby day will take place on 5 March 2019 and will be hosted at Paul Roos' famous Markotter rugby facilities. Each school will play in 3 matches of 20 minutes each with the draw to determine the fixtures to take place a week before this exciting event.

Participating schools are Bastion, Beaumont, De Hoop, Durbanville, Eikestad, Eversdal, Hendrik Louw, Hermanus, Klein Boishaai, Lochnerhof, Paarl Gimnasium, Panorama, Stellenbosch, Swartland, van Riebeeckstrand and TBC.

Please follow and like us:
error: Content is protected !!